Vista Parade, Kotara South NSW 2289
Ph: 02 4952 2414 Fax: 02 4957 0597

Events Calendar

What's coming up at St James?


October 2017
Public Speaking - Thu Oct 26 2017   9:00 AM - 2:50 PM
(more)
World Teachers Day - Fri Oct 27 2017   9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
(more)

November 2017
Kinder 2018 Transition - Thu Nov 2 2017   9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(more)
PF Meeting - Mon Nov 6 2017   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(more)
Kinder 2018 Transition - Thu Nov 9 2017   9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(more)
Young Leaders Day Year 5 - Mon Nov 13 2017   9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
(more)
First Reconciliation Yr3 - Wed Nov 15 2017   6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
(more)
Infants Family Mass - Sat Nov 18 2017   5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(more)
Year 2 Intensive Swimming - Mon Nov 20 2017 - 24 November 2017
(more)
Yr 6 Retreat - Mon Nov 27 2017 - 28 November 2017
(more)

December 2017
Band and String Concert - Mon Dec 4 2017   11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
(more)
P & F Meeting - Mon Dec 4 2017   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(more)
Advent Liturgy - Wed Dec 6 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(more)
Buddy Picnic Day - Year 5 and 2018 Kinders - Fri Dec 8 2017   9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
(more)
Rite of Passage Ceremony - Thu Dec 14 2017   11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
(more)
Yr 6 Dinner - Thu Dec 14 2017   6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
(more)
Students Last Day - Fri Dec 15 2017   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
(more)