Vista Parade, Kotara South NSW 2289
Ph: 02 4952 2414 Fax: 02 4957 0597

Events Calendar

What's coming up at St James?


June 2018
Pupil Free Day - Thu Jun 7 2018   9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pupil Free Day. ... (more)
Pupil Free Day - Fri Jun 8 2018   9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pupil Free Day. ... (more)
Reports Home - Fri Jun 15 2018   2:50 PM - 12:00 AM
Reports will be sent home on Friday 15th June. ... (more)
Parent/Teacher Interviews - Tue Jun 19 2018   12:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Parent/Teacher Interviews will occur in the hall on Tuesday, 19th June. The school will close at 12.30pm, with interviews commencing from 1pm. Minimal supervision will be available for students between 12.30pm - 2.50pm (regular close of school). Interview request forms will be sent home in the coming weeks. ... (more)
Year 6 Canberra Excursion - Tue Jun 26 2018 - 28 June 2018
Year 6 Excursion to Canberra, from Tuesday 26th June to Thursday 28th June. ... (more)

July 2018
Regional Athletics Carnival - Tue Jul 3 2018   9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Central Region Athletics Carnival will be held on Tuesday 3rd July at the Glendale Athletics Track. ... (more)
Pupil Free Day - Fri Jul 6 2018   12:00 AM
Pupil Free Day. ... (more)